Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I never wanted to become a nanny, it kind of fell into my lap and i enjoyed it so much i never looked back. I'm so blessed to have a job i enjoy so much when everyday i learn something new from the children and families around me

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:505272

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, NY

My past childcare experience: I spent my middle school and high school years working at childcare centers. Then I nanny for my a family who has two sets of twins. My duties included cleaning the house, laundry, drop off/pick up from school. volunteered at school activities, helped/took kids to after school activities, car pooled and much more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.