Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Natural ability for me, always has been. I am happiest when I share time with little ones!

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:465639

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MI

My past childcare experience: I raised seven children (gave birth to) They range in age from 23 to 45 yrs old now. Have 11 grandchildren (occass. babysit them) Nannied while caring for my mom , till she passed away in 2001. I love children and pets.

Additional Comments: Retired in January 2011, from nursing after 33 years- and want to interact with little ones, and make a difference in their lives, and assist/teach their parents skills I have acquired in my 60+ years!! I prefer a schedule, but would spend night as needed, and possibly move-in while parent(s) travel for 7 to 14 days at a time.Prefer to be "on call" rather than a permanent job, but am flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.