Tyeesha a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love kids!

Tyeesha nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:369407

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I've been a great nanny to 4 families for months at a time. Majority of Clients that I took care of have multiples and that was a great experience. I've taken care of children from 6 weeks to as old as 10 years, and children with learning disablities. I'm a part time nursing asst., and would be willing to work around your schedule. Along with being qualified to care for your child, I happen to be C.P.R and first aid trained as well.

Additional Comments: If your looking for someone that will treat your kids with the utmost respect, along with you, then I am that person.I'm also willing to stay overnights, to help you adjust to having a newborn. I hope that you will let me share all the love I have to offer your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.