Candace a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children and watching them grow and learn. I like developing activities that help support milestones while also being fun at the same time!

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:307696

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have approximately ten years of babysitting experience, watching children from infancy to 10 years old. I also was employed as a daycare assistant for three years where I worked with children ranging from infancy to 13+ years. This job required me to develop physical activities and interact with groups of children up to 20 at a time. For two years, I worked as an associate teacher in the toddler classroom at a preschool.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.