Nanny available in Royal Oak, MI - 273778 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a new opportunity, All the kids in my life are getting big, and I miss having little children around. I enjoy the variety of play dates and Gymboree, or going to the library.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:273778

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I nannied for a little boy from the time he was 3 months old until just over a year. I nannied for a family in Troy with two children. I started when they were 19 mos and 3 mos, and stayed until the youngest went to school full time.


Additional Comments: I am still in contact with the family I nannies for in troy previously. I still visit with the children, and they would be willing to give me a reference.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.