Nanny available in Roy, WA - 121877 - Nannies4hire.com

Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Roy, WA 98580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they are what makes me happy.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:121877

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 2 years in oregon. Then I moved back to Washington state and became a nanny there as well. I was also a nanny in New Mexico Nannying another family. I have also worked in childcare for several years, I'm cpr/first aid certified and have had many classes in helping me be the best teacher for a child

Additional Comments: I have a 2 year old son who will be with me, so please take the time to read my profile before any decisions are made based off of my two year old son, Im very qualified to be a nanny so please take a look at my profile.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.