Nanny available in roy, UT - 735016 -

McKenzie a Nanny for Hire in Roy, UT 84067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids, and I'm bored being a stay at home mom. It would be great for both my son and I to get new scenery and have fun playing with someone new.

McKenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:735016

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: My latest experience with children is being a mom. I've learned how to multi task, prioritize, patients, nurture, and I love every moment of it. I have been a nanny before to two girls. She's 6,7. I got them ready for school, made breakfast, packed school lunch and got them there on time.

Additional Comments: I am married, and have been for 3 years. I understand how busy life gets when kids come into the picture. I'm more than willing to help out at night for that occasional date night as well as a part time position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.