Nanny available in Roy, UT - 712459 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Roy, UT 84067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids develop at different stages and require attention. And I know I'm able to provide the necessities. I have children of my own so I understand the demands of parenthood. I love to observe and lend a hand to families who need the care for their kids. I've taken education classes on parenting skills and care needs for kids and elderly and consider myself to have the basic and efficient qualification to meet the desires of the children and their families.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:712459

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I've cared for children since age 10. Growing up and becoming an adult at an early age was natural for me. I've been watching kids ever since of all shapes, sizes, colors, and have the desire to continue because kids require that attention.

Additional Comments: If I'm selected to care for children or elderly I only require to bring my two young one's I have currently at home. They will not be in the way or disrupt a home. They are very quiet and shy. I have a baby whose now almost a year and is learning to walk.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.