Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Roy, UT 84067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to explore the world with children. I enjoy helping them learn every day. I want to be able to take care of children and I love being around them. I like to play and be active and I believe that being a nanny helps me do that.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:685706

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I started out taking care of cousins and have helped out different families in my area. In my church I help in the nursery.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have previously been a certified Life Guard. When I was younger I went through a babysitter course offered at a local hospital.

Level of education:Other Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.