Nanny available in Roxbury, NJ - 83768 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Roxbury, NJ 07850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the past 19years I have enjoyed being a Nanny for a variety of families. I have truly enjoyed each and every family that I have had the privilege to Nanny for.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:83768

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 19 years. I have worked with a few different families for 3-5 years at a time. I have newborn, twin, triplet-13 years of age experience. I have worked with vent, g-tube, Trach infant-three years of age. I have worked besides an OT,PT,DI,SP in this home and others. I am ending this potition the wk of July 4th. I am currently looking for a new family.

Additional Comments: In addition to my services you will receive an on going photo scrapbook of your child’s (children’s) development. If you are looking for an experienced, responsible, caring individual to care for your child (children), please contact me right away!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.