Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rowlett, TX 75088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am very comfortable and confident in my ability to do so.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615388

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in my young teens and began as a nanny in 2008 for a family with infant twins and a toddler that I still occasionally get to babysit for. After that I worked for another family with infant twins and a toddler as well as did some part time babysitting for other families. While in high school I also worked as a childcare teacher mainly with toddlers but also with grade school children. I have worked with terminally ill children as well as specialize in working with multiples and larger families.

Additional Comments: Currently, I am in cosmetology school on Monday thru Wednesdays from 9am until 8pm. I will be getting my cosmetology license in November and from there my availability will be a bit more flexible. After cosmetology school I plan to further my education and obtain a masters in psychology to become a counselor. I have taken a break from working with children to try out other industries and broaden my work experience but have found I enjoy and work best with children and am desperately wanting to find another great family to work with!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.