Zona a Nanny for Hire in Rowlett, TX 75088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep love for children the reason I earned my degree from UTD in early childhood education.

Zona nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:355373

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am very passionate, energetic and love caring for children. I am reliable and punctual, will encourage and engage in developmentally appropriate activities such as reading, active play, arts and crafts, games and outdoor activities. I also seek out activities for children to do around their home including library story time, parks and playgrounds. * Over 7+ years of paid and 20+ years non-paid childcare experience *CPR/First Aid Certified *Certified Teacher *Clean driving record *Clean Background. I believe that a child’s whole well-being (mental, physical, educational and emotional) is important for long term health and happiness.

Additional Comments: I am the eldest girl of nine children and now have two of my own, I Love kids and love to teach and watch them develop.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.