Nanny available in Rowlett, TX - 313055 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Rowlett, TX 75088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to nanny & I love to work with kids. I went to school for early childhood education and when I care for a child I teach them a lot! I taught the 2yr. old I worked w/ to 100% by himself say the alphabet, count to 20, he can identify the first 10 presidents, and so much more...He has learned so much w/ me and that has been very rewarding for me! I love working with kids!!!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:313055

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for a few yrs and then managed the same daycare for 5yrs. I taught children in Colorado and transfered as a teacher to Texas, I did that for 2yrs. I nannied for 3 years for a family that consisted of twin newborns and a one year old when i started with them.and taught their oldest at my gym for 6 mnths. before that. I babysit a wide variety of children on the side. Some with special needs( who I also have worked w/ and taught over the yrs), all age ranges up to 13,and up to a family of three.

Additional Comments: I am certified in search and rescue , firefighting, cpr & first aid with the USCG. I have many more ECE certs. and a ton of experience. I also just updated my infant cpr.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,German,Korean,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.