Nanny available in Rowlett, TX - 138437 - Nannies4hire.com

Nelda a Nanny for Hire in Rowlett, TX 75089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Have experience with children and it is rewarding to teach them as they grow and learn. Children are fascinating and absorbing wanting to be seen and heard. They have a voice and they need to be affirmed with love and understanding.

Nelda nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:138437

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Have kept up to five children (infants -preschool) in my home also have several years of childcare experience in daycares mainly with infants and toddlers. I am currently and have been a nanny for the last eight years for a family of three children.

Additional Comments: My family and I attend Lakeshore church in Rockwall and we are over the prayer ministry in our church.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.