Donna a Nanny for Hire in Rowell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is the most rewarding "job" I've had. Each milestone my steward reaches is in itself a reward. I like to know I make a difference in not just the kids but also the families lives as well.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678044

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, AB, MB, NS, ON

My past childcare experience: I was the family babysitter since I was 12 until I had my own children and continue to supplement my income while in college. I owned and operated an out of school program for kids in an after school and summer camp program, as a career, while my children were young. Took some time off to care for a sick family member, and am now ready to dedicate my time to caring for children again, my own children are older in high school and so my time is flexible and open. I also worked as a childcare worker in a professional environment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.