Nanny available in Round Rock, TX - 773912 - Nannies4hire.com

Claire a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of children it has always been a passion that I've wanted to pursue and finally decided I would.

Claire nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:773912

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I just finished a nanny position when school started. I had nannied them for the past 2 years and still babysit them every so often. I've been a babysitter since I was 12 years old, and a nanny since I was 17. I absolutely love animals and really love taking care of children. I enjoy every age, as they all have their different stages and personalities. I also have taken care of multiple children varying different ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.