Nanny available in Round Rock, TX - 767489 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I absolutely adore children. My educational requirements and fitness business work well with my nanny schedule as well.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:767489

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, NV


My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for the past 2 years and I absolutely love my job and my families, but am looking to get back to the mountains. I have 15+ years of experience caring for all ages of children. I am a health and fitness coach as well as a grad student working towards my masters in Psychology. I love to cook and enjoy getting creative in the kitchen to ensure the whole family is eating whole, nutritious and good-tasting foods. Safety is my number one priority when it comes to children with a close second and third of happiness and having fun. I have been a ski instructor for children ages 3-12, volunteered in a 1st grade classroom, am CPR and First Aid certified and have passed many background checks. I am currently living in Austin, Texas, but will be self-relocating back to the Reno/ Tahoe area in September. I am originally from Tahoe City, California and am moving back to be closer to family and friends as well as the mountains and the outdoors. I love to share my passion for adventure with kids and encourage them to explore their environment through play and imagination. I am an arts & crafts loving, game playing, hands on kind of nanny and am not afraid to get my hands dirty or roll around on the ground. I am easy going and flexible, but have found children respond best to a set schedule. I have experience with developmentally delayed children, ADHD, Autism and other special needs areas.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.