Nanny available in Round rock, TX - 766319 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78665

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and helping them experience new things. I'm looking to because a teacher for children someday.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:766319

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I was a Nannie for two little boys and a little girl. I picked them up from school everyday and took them home. I helped with homework and did activitys with them. I also was a youth helper at my old church for small children.

Additional Comments: I love to go explore new things with the children. Such as bike rides, swimming. Going for walks, playing at parks, painting and a bunch more. I love to help kids learn new things such as math and reading. Children have always help a place in my heart. I love to go on trips around the world with my church to help children in need and teach them the word of God. I'm a Christian. I'm 18 years old. I just graduated from hutto high school. Looking to join the military someday and become a teacher.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.