Nanny available in Round rock, TX - 748261 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kiddos, and caring for them comes second nature to me. I hope to pursue child counseling in the long run, so not only is being a nanny enjoyable, but also something that ties into something I'm passionate about.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748261

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with more than 30 families over the years, as well as a teachers aid, intern at a counceling center for kids, and a youth leader at various churches. Ages ranging from newborn to teens, as well as children with various handicaps. My experience has ranged from the occasional date night to 10 hour days, as well as running errands, grocery shopping, attending performances and games etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.