Nanny available in Round Rock, TX - 724196 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a caretaker from the time I was a child myself. I had a single mother that constantly needed babysitters and I always took care of my younger brother when the sitter wouldn't. I've taken care of children, pets, and elderly all my life. I always go the extra mile and truly care for the families I work for.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:724196

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've had extensive training and experience with all ages. From babies to teenagers, I've taken care of everyone. Some with special needs, some multiples, all wonderful kids.

Additional Comments: You won't find anyone with more experience, better references, and willing to help you with everything!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.