Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been working with kids for 5 years now and taking care of them has become second nature to me. Being a nanny is extremely rewarding and I love being a part of watching little ones grow.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:684767

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I previously worked for a wonderful family and looked after 2 older girls. I started this job when they were 4 and 8 years old and stayed with them for about 3 years. Before moving to CA and working for them I worked in a nursery and toddler child care center at the xx in Round Rock, TX where I had two years of experience working with all ages but I primarily worked in the infant and toddler room. (ages 6 weeks to 4 years) I also taught a few dance classes and worked as a camp counselor at the xx.

Additional Comments: I just moved back to the Austin area from San Jose, CA and I'm looking to start a nanny position as soon as possible. Between being a nanny and working in a child care center I've learned how to handle busy schedules and stay disciplined as well as keeping children safe and happy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.