Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 76574

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children has always been something that I want to do. When I was in high school I took childhood development classes and actually got to go to elementary schools to read to first graders. I loved it! I want to do something that I enjoy and that I know I will wake up every morning happy with myself. Taking care of children and being apart of their life does that for me.

Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:604931

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My last nanny experience, I watched an infant and an eleven year old from 9am to 6-7pm at the family's house. I took both of them to dr. appointments, school events and the children stayed overnight with me plenty of times.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.