Diane a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78681

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for summer care or long-term nanny commitment for a great family. I love teaching children new things, doing art projects, swimming lessons, and just having fun with kids!

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:374623

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 16 years. I began my own babysitting service when I was a teen, caring for children from ages infant to 13. While attending college here in Austin I worked for the after-school child care program Extend-a-Care. I love to provide daily structure, with fun learning activities. I have experience with children of all ages and some disabilities as well. I am very patient, I believe in teaching children by using positive reinforcement and a loving attitude.

Additional Comments: I am a mature 34 year old married mother of 1 sweet boy. I currently am a stay at home/teach from home mommy. I would love to care for your children as well as my own little one.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.