Nanny available in Round Rock, TX - 308859 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently just graduated from College and I am looking for something to do while I am out of school. I dont plan to go back to school for the next few years so I am looking for something to till then.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:308859

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am very hardworking, energetic, honest, loyal, and careful. I have been looking after children since I was a little girl and I love it. Most of my jobs in the past have been watching children. I have such a wonderful time doing it. I think if everyone was as humble as children are the world would be a better place. Children I have babysat have grown so close to me that people don't believe I used to babysit them. I am very sweet to children. It's just amazing to see them grow! I speak five languages, since I was born outside the United States, so that is one of the unique things about me. I used at a tutoring place and I handle kids all the times. I will be willing to help kids am looking after with their schoolwork with no extra pay.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Kenyan Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.