Nanny available in Round Rock, TX - 216916 - Nannies4hire.com

Bobbi a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm getting married in October. I need a good, full-time job that will allow me the flexibility to do something I love and have experience in, while also preparing for my wedding.

Bobbi nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:216916

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny on and off for the past seven years, since I was seventeen. A great deal of my experience comes from working as a part time nanny/mother's helper for an Austin family, from the birth of their first son until their daughter was three and their son was five. I've taken numerous part-time nanny jobs, including one where the care was for a six-month-old, while his mother was on an extended hospital stay. After you've nannied in a hospital, you can handle anything! I've worked a great deal with infants and toddlersómy preferred age groupóbut also have some experience with older children and preteens. My degree is in Linguistics with an emphasis on Early Childhood Language Development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.