Nanny available in Round Rock, TX - 147093 -

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Round Rock, TX 78664

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy working with kids. I want to help children develop and watch them grow socially and mentally. I also know the importance of being a good influence in a childs life.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:147093

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm a nanny for 3 different families.  I work with a 6 year old girl and an 24 month old boy.  Also I work as a mothers helper for a 16th month old girl.  The two smaller family's are very organic oriented and I have nothing against their life style and I can always give some insight on different ideas. been working with for this family of 2 boys since before the youngest was born.  They are age 6 and 4 (just turned day after xmas)  (been with the small families for a year on  a weekly basis and give as references upon request same goes for the family of 2 boys)  I make food and help feed all families as well as doing fun outdoors activities.  Love doing arts and crafts as well.   I have also worked for a family of 4 boys...started as 3,5,6, they are 7,9,11,13. (I do not work with them anymore)  I enjoy being in the water with the boys and have taught the youngest boy (7) how to swim when he was 5.  I also, have been around babies for the last 5 years (newborns-2 years)  I helped raise a neighbors boys for about 2 years and 2.5 years helping a newborn to almost 2 years.  This last summer I took care of a 2 month old for about 3 months before the school year started.  I have no problem finding fun stuff to do inside or out and working with lots of kids at one time.

Additional Comments: I cook/bake for one families kids all gluten/egg/sugar free foods. On occasion I cook for the whole family. I also have a big background about attachment parenting and the Waldorf lifestyle.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.