Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Rougemont, NC 27572

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that I am getting out of school and trying to get into a good college i am trying to find a job that I'll love doing and saving up my paychecks so I can go to a good college. I love being around children, I've always loved caring for them. :)

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:670012

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have had up to 2 years experience caring for children from ages Newborn to 11-12 years old. I cooked, cleaned and got the kids off the bus and made sure they did all their homework and went to bed on time.

Additional Comments: I do not have a car at the present time but I do have a solid ride that can bring me to and from work everyday or when I am needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.