Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 704343 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I took a few years off after getting married, and truly miss working with children each day. Seeing them grow & develop, and being such a huge part of those steps means so much to me.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:704343

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Seven years as a full-time live-in professional nanny. Children ranging in age from newborn to 16. Up to three children at a time. Multiples experience. Camp counselor four years. Children ranging in age from 11-14. Up to twelve children at a time. Red Cross First Aid & CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I am continuing my college education this fall, and am looking for something on a part time basis, but that I can commit to on a long-term basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.