Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 691008 - Nannies4hire.com

Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because that is the career that I have had chosen.

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:691008

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, GA, NY


My past childcare experience: I have 3+ years of childcare experience. I worked as a nanny in Brazil, as helper in summer camps and as babbysitter. Here in the US, I worked as nanny live-in for six months and now I am live-in for overnights. I'm a very nurturing and easygoing person. I love the outdoors and exploring. I am very responsible and independent. Most of my experience is with babies and toddlers, but I am very confident on taking care of other ages as well. If I could count the years of experience with the non-paid ones, it would be as many as my age. I have younger cousins and I always took the lead to watch them. It's part of my personality and it's the career I'm choosing. I expect to attend college and have a major in Early Childhood Development and become a teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.