Nanny available in ROSWELL, GA - 683837 - Nannies4hire.com

Rafaela a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am excellent with children and babies.I love kids, and don't see that as a job for me is a joy taking care of them and increasing their development. Always treat them like they are my own.

Rafaela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683837

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: A little bit of my history: I am a full time nanny for a 20 month old infant for about 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. I am part of the family and unfortunately I need to stop working with them, because I can't work full time since I will star school.

Additional Comments: I have a natural way with children and they always enjoy with me as much as I enjoy with them. Working with children of all ages.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.