Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 678169 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because, I love children. I am also an innate teacher. I think love and education that we provide to children are the most important factors for their future.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678169

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Jenny Female, Full-Time babysitter , Roswell, GA age 50 hourly rate $15 - 15 experience 7 yrs Has Transportation Willing to travel 20 mi Non-smoker CPR Certified First Aid Training Comfortable with pets Meet Jenny Edit I am a happy mother of a 13-year-old daughter. I have grown up learning to care for others. I have extensive experience working with families. I would like the opportunity to help a family accomplish their goals by caring for their children during the day. I enjoy arts & crafts, teaching Spanish in a fun way.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.