Mariana a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and teaching them new things. It is a rewarding experience for me and I enjoy every moment.

Mariana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675951

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 6+ years of private nanny experience. On this time I have learned a lot and have found this to be a very rewarding career. I enjoy working with children and helping them reach developmental milestones. I have worked with newborns and toddlers mostly, but have cared for children up to 12 years old. I have multiples experience as well as Spanish tutor experience. I have worked as a xx teacher for the past year with kids from 18 months to 3 years of age. I am CPR and first aid certified and can provide great references!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.