Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:664754

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for a 2 month old boy and a 2.5 year old boy. Due to them moving I'm looking for another nanny position. Before this position I nannied for a family of five for five years. Boy 9, boy 3, girl 1. The oldest had aspergers. I have over 10 years experience with kids ranging from newborns to teenagers. I have experience with multiples, Aspergers, add, ADHD, Down syndrome, and autism. I grew up in a big family, so fun family interaction is a plus! I love the outdoors, playing board games, arts and cratfts, reading and music! I love animals. I don't mind helping with keeping the house tidy, running errands for you, and meal prep. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have my own car so I have reliable transportation. I am very punctual and organized! I can't wait to meet my next family!

Additional Comments: I have over 10 years of child care experience as well as children with ADHD, ADD, aspergers, autism, down syndrome and multiples.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.