Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 659338 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was actually a student at the Universoty of Georgia but due to finically and family issues I was no longer to attend. I want to do something productive and meaningful while I'm trying to save up to go back. I believe being a nanny can influence the children's lives but mine as well. I miss being around kids and hanging out with them. I am willing to do any household chores and help with anything a family needs. All I want to do is be a part of something that I know could make a difference in a kids life.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:659338

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for Families since I was 13 years old so about 5 years now. I have babysat for kids from ages 2 months- 13 years old. I have been told that i am feally great with kids because I can keep up with their energy levels. Besides babysitting I have also taught cheer camps for little girls aged Kindergarten thru 5th grade. I also have taken part in three different mission trips and my main job was to play and talk to the children there. I love kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.