Beth a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is my passion! I have one son who is 10 and two step daughters that are 7 and 11. I love teaching children and watching them grow and learn. They have such an enthusiasm for life! I love the outdoors and taking children to parks, for walks, etc.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649893

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience in working with children. I have a degree in Early Childhood Ed. I was a preschool teacher at several places. I was the neighborhood babysitter growing up and have 2 younger brothers and a younger sister that I babysat a lot. I really enjoy working with infants but just LOVE kids in general!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.