Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 635096 - Nannies4hire.com

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids and babies, and I honestly cant wait to have my own some day when the time is right! I'm in the process of getting back into college so i can finish my childhood education degree. In the mean time though I feel like a nannying job would be perfect for me!

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:635096

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for all ages since I was 13. I have 2 younger brothers ages,12 and 20. I absolutely love kids! I was CPR certified when i was 14 and 18. I will get my certification renewed if need be. I'm caring, sweet, honest, and patient. I believe all these qualities are good to have when taking care of kids of all ages. I listen to the parents needs, and make sure every requirement is met.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.