Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 539500 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy this job and all the many duties that go along with it. I was a household manager for all my families and I am very organized and can pretty much handle all aspects of what needs to be done without being asked. I enjoy staying busy with tasks and complete them efficiently. I enjoy children and being active all day with fun activities. I enjoy organizing fun activities for the kids and helping them succeed with their education and extra curricular activities as well. I am very active and involved with the kids. I love being a nanny and think it is the most exciting job to be able to help the development of a child and mentor them as they grow. I love to travel and would be very flexible.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:539500

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, FL, GA, IL, MT, NC, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny/House Manager almost 10 years. This is a rewarding and exciting job for me. I am seeking a fulltime position at this time that is a little more financially secure and hope to find something with more House Management duties included. Wanting to relocate this year if I can find the right fit. Will be truly difficult to leave my current family as we have an amazing bond and are family.

Additional Comments: I have a great employment background and have been lucky enough to be in the US Military for 4 years and spent 5 years as a Firefighter/EMT. I enjoy working hard and staying active, the outdoors, swimming, festivals, and spring and summer. I have experience mentoring children and volunteering in my community. I have also completed a B.S. in Psychology and hope to work towards a M.S. degree.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.