Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and while I love working in the educational environment I'm in now, I would love to utilize my skills on a smaller scale to ensure that every child gets the attention they deserve.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:424599

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I recently earned my masters degree in special education and have been teaching for 4 years. I have both middle school and elementary level experience. I have worked at a preschool in the Early Preschool II class (ages 2 1/2-3). In my time there I have also worked extensively in the Young Toddler class (ages 14-22 mos) and have a good deal of experience in the Early Preschool I class (22mos-2 1/2) and the Preschool I class (ages 3-4).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.