Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 331158 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I will like to be a blessing to a family and use the skills I have. I been very involved with my children education and since some of them did have learning difficulties, I homeschooled some of them for years. I have been teaching art, sewing and Spanish for home-school groups and a private Christian school. Since I am fluent in Spanish I do Spanish tutoring and used to teach high school spanish. I have a lot to offer.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:331158

Experience
8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 6. When my youngest daughter was born some of the teachers at the local school asked me to babysit for them since I stayed home with my daughter at that time. I worked for 3 families, 2 of them for a year or two and one until the two girls started going to pre-K. I had four girls and one little boy. I provided for them a safe nurturing place to come every day and continue friendship with the mothers and the girls for years, especially two of them that continue to be close with my daughter and spend time with us on weekends.Recently take care of a 2 years old boy and a 5 years old( who I start taking care of her at 18 months)Keep a good schedule and activities outdoor and indoors as educational and for fun.Love to motivate children to learn and be creative and observe their world around.

Additional Comments: I am very active in my community I am a trained Assistant Scoutmaster for Boys Scouts of America and be very active when my son was a scout. I am CPR trained and take some classes from DHR for early development. I am currently teaching Spanish one day a week until May. but am looking for a permanent position as a nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.