Emily a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have thoroughly enjoyed my past babysitting jobs and would love to see what nannying offers. I have a spot in my heart for children and love being there for others.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:320830

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Throughout high school and college I have enjoyed babysitting for friends and family in my free time. I've watched children anywhere from a couple hours on random Friday evenings to spending weeks Monday to Friday 7am-6pm while the parents were at work. I've enjoyed establishing close genuine relationships with both the children and parents I've spent time with which makes my "job" that much more enjoyable. I come from a family of six with two older brothers and a younger sister, as well as a large extended family on both sides with cousins of all ages. Needless to say there was never a dull moment when family was around! I love being around family and can swing with lots of people for extended amounts of time or smaller crowds if that is what the recipe calls for. I've also obtained my Bachelor's Degree in Communication Studies from a Private College in Iowa with two study abroad experiences in London and The Yucatan. I enjoy bringing this well-rounded worldview to the families and children I take care of!

Additional Comments: I did not check that I speak Spanish because I am not fluent. However, I do have some experience in the language and would rate myself at a lower intermediate level. I am an extremely compassionate, tender-hearted young woman with a great sense of adventure and enjoy being active. I love being very organized and oddly enough enjoy cleaning! I thrive and value close, open, honest relationships and people. I enjoy running errands and following schedules. I come from a relatively large, close-knit, compassionate family who has given me a solid Christian foundation to stand on in this world.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.