Nanny available in Roswell, GA - 156966 - Nannies4hire.com

diane a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy listening to the children and they are fun to be around. There is never a dull moment and they make me smile with some of the things they say.I have also been a nanny for 10 years.

diane nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:156966

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have raised 2 children and have 3 grandsons. I have 2 daughters. I am a pre-school teacher also.I am very creative.I sew a lot and do a lot craft work. I usually do the art work at pre-school with the children.I speak a slight bit of German.

Additional Comments: I would prefer children who are completely potty-trained and no younger than 4 years of age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.