Julie a Nanny for Hire in Rossville, OH 30741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. Seeing the world through a child's eyes is amazing. I love playing and working with them. You really get to know them and really help shape who they are and how they are going to be when they are older. I just want to be a part of that in.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:29454

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked at 2 nanny positions and two daycares. I have had numerous babysitting positions. I am a Certified Professional Nanny. I have graduated from the English Nanny and Governess School in Chagrin Falls, OH in 2003. I am also a mother to three girls ages 12 yrs, 4 yrs, and 3 yrs.

Additional Comments: Currently I am certified in CPR and First Aid.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.