Nanny available in Rossville, GA - 688551 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Rossville, GA 30741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with children in some way or another and have always loved doing so. I believe that working with children is what I am meant to do, being a nannny is a wonderful way to do that. It will also allow me to get to know the child or children I am working with and have the opportunity to make a positive difference in their lives.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:688551

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I am graduating May 2015 from Grove City College, a small Christian college in PA, with a degree in Middle Level Education: Math and History. I am moving to Charleston right after graduation. I have always worked with kids through Christian education internship, community development intern, student teaching, lifeguarding, and babysitting. I grew up with five brothers and two sisters. I am certified in CPR, AED, first aid, and lifeguarding.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.