Cayla a Nanny for Hire in Rossville, GA 30741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to be a nanny for years, and now that I have experienced it, I know that this is most certainly the right job for me. I love children, and I love helping them learn and grow. It brings me a ton of joy, and I couldn't imagine doing anything else.

Cayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:616289

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, TN

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children for nine years now. I have babysat every age from newborn to fifteen. I nannied one year for a family with two girls. They were ages 2 months and 5 years when I started. The job ended due to the mom deciding to stay at home with the girls. I then worked for a family of 5, keeping their 1 year old part-time and the older kids when they were out of school. I then went on to nanny for a family with a six month old, and then a family with 3 year old twins. I worked both of those jobs for a year. I am currently looking for a new job due to relocation to the Chattanooga, TN area.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.