Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Rossford, OH 43460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children make me so happy. I'm currently going to school online to become an elementary school teacher. I absolutely love it. I currently nanny for 2 young children and they are getting to almost school age, i would like to continue to do what I love and continue to watch children grow and learn as well as help in that process as much as I can.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678820

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MI, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 6 years now and a full time nanny for 1 year now. I have been a live-in for almost 6 months with the same family I have been with for a year. I have had experience caring for children between the ages of newborn all the way through to the teenage years, although my favorite age group to look after would be 0-4, for I have the most experience with younger children. When I was younger I watched my younger siblings all the time, practically raising them along with picking up babysitting gigs the minute I turned 13.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.