Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Rossford, OH 43460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love working with them. I feel it is a gift to be able to take care of children, it's the best job anyone could ask for. I've taken care of children for most of my life and would not change that for the world.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:193885

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, MI, OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny caring for preemie twins, twin toddlers and families with newborns. I have worked for two childcare centers, the most resent was a Learning center where I cared for infants through school age children. At these centers I was responsible for caring for children of all ages while being sure to help them develop fine motor skills, verbal skills, and to be ready to meet the guidelines to attend school. Secondly I have worked as an assistant in an in-home daycare that was license through the state of Ohio. This center offered care for children of all ages. Lastly I have worked as a nanny for four families, I am experienced working with twins and families multiple children.

Additional Comments: I am a highly qualiified and will do anything and everything to make sure that you and your family are well cared for and all your needs are met to you and your family standards. I have lots of refernce and will provided them when asked by a family. I feel these phone numbers are private and do not wish to just give them to anyone to view. thank you for your understanding...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.