Nanny available in Roslindale, MA - 694868 - Nannies4hire.com

Andreana a Nanny for Hire in Roslindale, MA 02131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I love being attentive to children in anyway necessary to aid in the development of the child.

Andreana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:694868

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Andreana and I am a sophomore at Spelman College in Atlanta, GA. I am a chemistry pre- medical major with a minor in early childhood education for nannying purposes. I was born and raised in Boston, Ma and attend xx High school in Belmont, MA. I am home for the summer and looking for nannying positions. I come from a large family of seven and I have four years of experience in nannying and babysitting. I worked at a family daycare for three years with children of the ages from 3 months to 5 years old. I am familiar with the needs of a child ranging from all ages. Iíve nannied for families with children between the ages of 4 months and 6 years old. I am very capable of tending to more than one child at a time so nannying multiple children will not be a problem. I am attentive, caring, loving, supportive, reliable, patient, and flexible. I am completely flexible with hours and days needed. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I absolutely love nannying and tending to children. I am willing to do laundry and light housework in addition to being attentive to the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.