Cheri a Nanny for Hire in Roslindale, MA 02131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm more than qualified to care for children, not just because of all of my experience but also because it's my passion. Children brighten up your day! They are so energetic, eager to learn, & cheerful (except for those occasional sleepy or hungry moments). I love to read to children, go to the park, go for walks, arts and crafts, outdoor activities, etc. I like to form a bond with children, We can have fun as if we are the same age and they also will look up to me as an authority figure. How children are treated and taught at a young age determines who they will grow to be. And we all want the best for future generations to come. I enjoy helping children remain happy, safe, and healthy. I love being a role model, playmate, and nanny.

Cheri nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:685649

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children most of my life. I was an assistant teacher at a kids daycare, worked in the daycare center at a fitness gym and have cared for many children for my family, friends, mutual acquaintances, and members. I am responsible, reliable, nurturing, and trustworthy, among other positive aspects. I am also a very energetic and motivated person. I am creative and have a lot of patience.

Additional Comments: I hope to have a wonderful long term & steady nanny position for a caring family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.