Nanny available in roseville, MN - 511283 - Nannies4hire.com

katlyn a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I truly enjoy being around kids. They are always teaching us something new and making us laugh about the smallest of things. I like the enthusiasm that they bring to life and teaching them new and exciting things. I am a very energetic person and I know that all kids are also so I keep up with them very well.

katlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:511283

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in seventh grade for multiple families. All of my babysitting jobs were consistent for each family I babysat for. I've taken care of babies only months old to kids that were 10 years old. I also have coached gymnastics for three years for girls and boys aging from 5 to 12 years old. I've learned how to handle many situations babysitting and coaching all ages of kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Czech,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.