Nathalie a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I am creative and I like bringing arts and craft projects for the children and I to do together. I think it is important to interact with the children on their level and appeal to their interests. I relate well to children because I am calm and relaxed, but I also enjoy having fun. I want to work closely with the family to implement their rules while also building a rapport with the children.

Nathalie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:501986

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have over 8 years of experience caring for children. I've ran an After-School Care program for a year. I've worked in a Daycare setting and I have been a Nanny for many wonderful families.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.